MSHA members in action.

Practitioners

Find your Regional Coordinator to contact with any questions or concerns! Also if you’d like to be listed as a practitioner in your Region, contact MSHA!

MTregionmap

Region 1

Eastern MT Regional Coordinator-Marilyn Thaden m.thaden@hotmail.com, Miles City

Counties: Phillips, Valley, Daniels, Sheridan, Roosevelt, Garfield, McCone, Richland, Dawson, Wibaux, Rosebud, Treasure, Custer, Fallon, Prairie, Powder River, Carter

Members:

Region 2

North Central Regional Coordinator-Laurie Grisham, Great Falls

Counties: Glacier, Toole, Liberty, Hill, Blaine, Pondera, Chouteau, Teton, Cascade

Members:

Cheryl Lock Browning Public Schools 406-338-2751 cheryll@bps.k12.mt.us SLP
Alida Wright Browning Public Schools 406-338-3429 alidaw@bps.k12.mt.us SLP
Gwen Nowak Scottish Rite Childhood Language Disorders Clinic 406-727-1088 gnowakslp@gmail.com SLP

Region 3

South Central Regional Coordinator- Available!

Counties: Judith Basin, Fergus, Petroleum, Wheatland, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Sweetgrass, Stillwater, Yellowstone, Carson, Big Horn

Members:

Amber Scally CMLRCC 406-535-9012 Amber.scally@lewistown.k12.mt.us SLP
Nancy Rice Speech and Language Ability Center 406-256-7148 nancy.rice@speechandlanguageabilitycenter.com SLP
Rachel Stansberry Central Montana Learning Resource Center Cooperative 406-535-9012 SLP
Teri Hammerquist Speech and Language Ability Center 406-256-7148 teriham@bresnan.net SLP
Vicki Andre Speech and Language Ability Center 406-256-7148 vickilandre59@gmail.com SLP
Special Services: Serving children birth to 21 via face to face and telepractice.
Amy Jensen Therapy Connections LLC 406-969-4770 Jensen.tc@gmail.com SLP
Cheryl Wardell Yellowstone-West/Carbon County Special Services Cooperative 406-628-7903 cheryl@ywccssc.k12.myt.us Aide/Assistant
Jillian Steig Billings Schools 406-281-5360 stiegj@billingsschools.org SLP
Susan Erickson Billings Schools 406-281-6658 ericksons@billingsschools.org
Sally Klatt Billings Schools 406-671-3168 klatts@billingsschools.org Speech Pathologist
Janis Hayes Strom Billings School Dist 2 406-281-6329 hayes-stromj@billingsschools.org A/SLP

Region 4

South West Regional Coordinators-Jennifer Pierce, Butte cmatters@qwestoffice.net  & Lezlie Pearce-Hopper Helena

Counties: Granite, Powell, Lewis & Clark, Broadwater, Meagher, Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Silver Bow, Jefferson, Madison, Gallatin, Park

Members:

Susan Kalarchik BC Hearing 406-494-3995 bchearing@yahoo.com Audiology

Region 5

North West Regional Coordinator- Available!

Counties: Lincoln, Flathead, Sanders, Lake, Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli

Members:

Catherine Off University of Montana 406-243-2104 catherine.off@umontana.edu SLP
Jennifer Schoffer Closson University of Montana jennifer.closson@mso.umt.edu SLP

SLP and Audiology Resources

Job Postings

Montana Telepractice

http://mshaonline.org/category/telepractice/

Licensure